Kids

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

A story time for 2 and 3 year olds along with a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Nov 12 2013 .
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 10:15am
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:15am

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

A story time for 2 and 3 year olds along with a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Nov 11 2013 .
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10:15am
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 10:15am
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 10:15am
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 10:15am
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10:15am
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 10:15am
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10:15am
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 10:15am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

A special story time for babies and toddlers ages 6-24 months along with a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Nov 14 2013 .
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 9:30am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

A special story time for babies and toddlers ages 6-24 months along with a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Nov 12 2013 .
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 9:30am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

A special story time for babies and toddlers ages 6-24 months along with a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Nov 11 2013 .
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 9:30am
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 9:30am

Register for Anything Can Happen

Kids in grades K-2 will enjoy stories, crafts and games on Wednesdays September 25 through November 14.at 4 p.m.

Date: 
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 9:00am - 9:00pm

Register for Fall Story Times

Registration for Fall Story Times begins today. Register by phone or in person in the Children's Room. All story time programs are free.

Date: 
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 9:00am

Homeschool Hub

Coffee, Conversation and Ideas! This monthly meeting is for homeschoolers or those who are considering it. Discussion may include ideas for future speakers, current practices, idea sharing and more. Children are welcome to attend, however older children need to be available to care for younger ones in the Library's Preschool Play Area. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Homeschool Hub

Coffee, Conversation and Ideas! This monthly meeting is for homeschoolers or those who are considering it. Discussion may include ideas for future speakers, current practices, idea sharing and more. Children are welcome to attend, however older children need to be available to care for younger ones in the Library's Preschool Play Area. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Homeschool Hub

Coffee, Conversation and Ideas! This monthly meeting is for homeschoolers or those who are considering it. Discussion may include ideas for future speakers, current practices, idea sharing and more. Children are welcome to attend, however older children need to be available to care for younger ones in the Library's Preschool Play Area. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

 

 

Syndicate content