Kids

Rock-a-Bye Tales

Babies and toddlers ages 6 months - 2 years old along with a caregiver are invited to share this story time together.

Date: 
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 9:30am

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

Enjoy this special story time for 2 and 3 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 10:15am

Stories Alive for 4s and 5s

Enjoy this special story time for 4 and 5 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 1:30pm

The Wonderful World of Bubbles

Christmas in July? No, it's summer in December! The Bubble Lady is back with this awesomely popular program. Family Program, registration is not required.

Date: 
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 11:30am

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

Enjoy this special story time for 2 and 3 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 10:15am

Read to Me for 2's and 3's

Enjoy this special story time for 2 and 3 year olds accompanied by a caregiver

Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 11:15pm

Anything Can Happen Day

Kids in grades K-2 Will enjoy stories, games and crafts.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 4:00pm

Story Stop for 2-5s

Enjoy this special story time for 2-5 year olds accompanied by a caregiver. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 11:00am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

Babies and toddlers ages 6 months - 2 years old along with a caregiver are invited to share this story time together.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 9:30am

Family Story Time

Children and their parents are invited to attend this weekly evening story time. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 6:30pm

 

 

Syndicate content