Adults

Social Security, Medicare & Long-Term Care

This seminar presented by Ed Pavel of AXA Advisors  provides information about the ever-changing retirement environment. Registration is requested.

Date: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 7:00pm

The Laughing Club

The Laughing Club does simple exercises that lead to genuine laughter-a guaranteed energy booster and stress reliever. All ages are welcome.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Feb 22 2014 .
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:30am

Homeschool Hub

This monthly meeting is for homeschoolers or those who are considering it. Discuss ideas for speakers, current practices and more. Drop in, registration is not required.

Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 10:00am

Homeschool Hub

This monthly meeting is for homeschoolers or those who are considering it. Discuss ideas for speakers, current practices and more. Drop in, registration is not required.

Date: 
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 10:00am

Weird Creatures of Northeast Ohio

Join researcher and author Ken Summers as he discusses northeast Ohio's stranger animal and humanoid sightings. There will be stories of legendary beasts and lake monsters as well ad Cuyahoga Valley's own Bigfoot-the Grassman-said to lurk in forested areas throughout the region. A visual presentation will accompany these old and new tales of the weird.

Date: 
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 7:00pm

Excel Basics

Learn the basics of Excel including using formulas, formatting and helpful shortcuts. Registration is required.

Date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 6:30pm

Intro to E-Mail

This class teaches you how to set up a free e-mail account, send, receive, reply and forward e-mail messages. Registration is required.

Date: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 6:30pm

Searching the Internet

If you have basic computer skills and know how to access the internet, this class is for you. Learn how to find the information you need on the internet, including using basic searching skills, search engines, directories and more. Registration is required.

Date: 
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:30pm

Searching the Internet

If you have basic computer skills and know how to access the internet, this class is for you. Learn how to find the information you need on the internet, including using basic searching skills, search engines, directories and more. Registration is required.

Date: 
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 2:00pm

Beginning Microsoft Word 2007

Learn basic functions such as copy, paste and format and how to change the style of your document. Registration is required.

Date: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 6:30pm

 

 

Syndicate content