Adults

Hooked on Books

This group meets the first Thursday of every month.

Date: 
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Hooked on Books

This group meets the first Thursday of every month.

Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Hooked on Books

This group meets the first Thursday of every month.

Date: 
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

American Red Cross Blood Drive

The library will be hosting a blood drive in the Sutliff Meeting Room. Please call 1-800-GIVE LIFE to schedule and appointment. All blood types and walk-ins are welcome, scheduling permitting.

Date: 
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm

American Red Cross Blood Drive

The library will be hosting a blood drive in the Sutliff Meeting Room. Please call 1-800-GIVE LIFE to schedule and appointment. All blood types and walk-ins are welcome, scheduling permitting.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Movie: Iron Man 3

Date: 
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 2:00pm

Movie: Star Trek Into Darkness

Date: 
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 2:00pm

Movie: Fast & Furious 6

Rated PG-13

Date: 
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 2:00pm

The Two Notes Perform

Crazy for doo wop? Then you don't want to miss this stellar performance by The Two Notes-an 8 man a cappella ensemble. Travel through the decades with songs like "For the Longest Time" and a Bruno Mars medley.

Date: 
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 7:00pm

Movie: Oblivion

Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 2:00pm

 

 

Syndicate content