Lego Club

Participants must pick up a ticket 1/2 hour before program begins. Program is limited to the first 20 ticket holders. The Lego Club is for ages 5-12 ONLY. For safety reasons, this program is not appropriate for children under the age of 5.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Nov 23 2013 except Sat Oct 19 2013, Sat Nov 02 2013, Sat Nov 16 2013.
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 2:30pm