Location, Hours & Holidays

The library is located at 2015 Third Street, just off of Broad Boulevard between Second and Third Streets in Cuyahoga Falls.

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 am to 9 pm
 
Friday: 9 am to 6 pm
 
Saturday: 9 am to 5 pm
 
Sunday: 12 to 5 pm
 

The library will close early on the following days in 2014:

Wednesday, November 26: Closing at 5:00
Wednesday, December 31: Closing at 5:00

The library will be closed on the following days in 2014:

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20 
Easter: Sunday, April 20 
Memorial Day: Monday, May 26 
Independence Day: Friday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 1 
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 27 
Christmas Eve: Wednesday, December 24
Christmas: Thursday, December 25