Teens

Library Closed Christmas Eve

The library is closed on Christmas Eve.

Date: 
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 (All day)

Library Closed

The library is closed on Thanksgiving.

Date: 
Thursday, November 28, 2013 (All day)

Library Closes at 5:00

The library closes at 5:00 today.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 5:00pm

Spain, Portugal and Morocco

John Rodgers takes us to Spain to see the sights in Madrid and the Valley of the Fallen, to Portugal to see the Shrine of Fatima, and to Morocco to see Tangier and many other exotic ports of call.

Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 7:00pm

Ghost Stories of the Cuyahoga Valley National Park

Join paranormal specialists Jeri Holland, Ken Summers and Carrol York to hear spooky tales from close to home.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 7:00pm

Muttsquerade

The Celtic Club/St. Pet's Day invites you to participate in Muttsquerade-a parade and Halloween costume contest for people and their pets. Meet at the southeast parking lot of the library and parade with your pet around the block. Prizes will be awarded for the best costumes. Please bring a pet food donation for The Humane Society of Greater Akron.

Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 12:00pm

Movie: Man of Steel

Come dressed as your favorite super hero and get free popcorn!

Date: 
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 2:00pm

Movie: R.I.P.D.

Date: 
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 2:00pm

Movie: The Way Way Back

Date: 
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 2:00pm

Movie: The Croods

Date: 
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 2:00pm

 

 

Syndicate content