Kids

Holiday Family Story Time

Families are welcome to attend one or more. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 6:30pm

Family Story Time

Children and their parents are invited to attend this weekly evening story time. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 6:30pm

Stories Alive for 4s and 5s

Enjoy this special story time for 4 and 5 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 1:30pm

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

Enjoy this special story time for 2 and 3 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:15am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

Babies and toddlers ages 6 months - 2 years old along with a caregiver are invited to share this story time together.

Date: 
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 9:30am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

Babies and toddlers ages 6 months - 2 years old along with a caregiver are invited to share this story time together.

Date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 9:30am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

Babies and toddlers ages 6-23 months along with a caregiver are invited to share this story time together.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 9:30am

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

Enjoy this special story time for 2 and 3 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 10:15am

Happy Noon Year's Party

5-4-3-2-1! Join us for this rockin' child friendly version of New Year's Eve as we count down to noon. There will be dancing, refreshments, crafts and plenty of fun for everyone. Family Program, registration is not required.

Date: 
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Anything Can Happen Day

Kids in grades K-2 Will enjoy stories, games and crafts.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 4:00pm

 

 

Syndicate content