Kids

Anything Can Happen Day

Kids in grades K-2 Will enjoy stories, games and crafts.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 4:00pm

Story Stop for 2-5s

Enjoy this special story time for 2-5 year olds accompanied by a caregiver. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 11:00am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

Babies and toddlers ages 6 months - 2 years old along with a caregiver are invited to share this story time together.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 9:30am

Family Story Time

Children and their parents are invited to attend this weekly evening story time. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 6:30pm

Stories Alive for 4s and 5s

Enjoy this special story time for 4 and 5 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 1:30pm

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

Enjoy this special story time for 2 and 3 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 10:15am

Read to Me for 2's and 3's

Enjoy this special story time for 2 and 3 year olds accompanied by a caregiver

Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 11:15pm

Story Stop for 2-5s

Enjoy this special story time for 2-5 year olds accompanied by a caregiver. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 11:00am

Story Stop for 2-5s

Enjoy this special story time for 2-5 year olds accompanied by a caregiver. Registration is not required.

Date: 
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 11:00am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

Babies and toddlers ages 6 months - 2 years old along with a caregiver are invited to share this story time together.

Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 9:30am

 

 

Syndicate content