Kids

Terrific Thursday

Weekly art, craft or science fun for ages 8-12.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 25 2013 .
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 2:00pm

Wacky Wednesday

Weekly art, craft or science fun for ages 3-7.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 24 2013 .
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 11:00am

A Treasure Trove of Asian Tales

Presented by World of Difference

Date: 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 6:30pm

Stories Alive for 4s and 5s

Enjoy this special story time for 4 and 5 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue May 07 2013 .
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 1:30pm

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

Enjoy this special story time for 2 and 3 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu May 09 2013 .
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:15am

Read to Me for 2s and 3s

Enjoy this special story time for 2 and 3 year olds accompanied by a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed May 08 2013 .
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 10:15am

Anything Can Happen Day

Kids in grade K-2 will enjoy stories, crafts and games.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed May 08 2013 .
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 4:00pm

Register for Spring Story Times

Spring session runs March 18-May 9
Registration is required for story times on a first-come, first-served basis by phone or walk in. All story time programs are free.

Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 9:00am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

Babies and toddlers ages 6 months-2 years old along with a caregiver are invited to share this story time together.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu May 09 2013 .
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 9:30am

Rock-a-Bye Tales

Babies and toddlers ages 6 months-2 years old along with a caregiver are invited to share this story time together.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue May 07 2013 .
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 9:30am

 

 

Syndicate content